Auctions and Bonuses

Bonuses

YOU CAN SEE OUR UPCOMING OR CURRENT COIN BONUSES BELOW. HAPPY VON HUNTING!

All Von Citizens!

The Evil Within & The Evil Within 2

  • Earn up to 200 EXTRA Von Coins
  • For every 10 Gamerscore you get 1 coin.
  • Coins are earned instantly on top of your your monthly cap
  • You earn your bonus coins automatically each day.
  • For the whole month of October

Only Von Magnates

Myst

  • Earn up to 100 EXTRA Von Coins.
  • For every 10 Gamerscore you get 1 coin.
  • Coins are earned instantly on top of your your monthly cap.
  • You earn your bonus coins automatically each day.
  • For the whole month of October 2021

Auctions

We’ve a new ‘Shot Clock’ on the One Coin Bidding phase in our auctions. If nobody has outbid you within 30 seconds then you win the auction!

Our referral code limit is raised from 5 to 10! Meaning you can get 1,000 Von Coins in total when you use all your codes – just send your personalised code (found in your account page on the app) to 10 friends and get 100 coins for you and them when they use it!

We’re also lowering the maximum Gamerscore amount to 7,000 minimum for entry. So even those who are just getting started on the achievement hunting track can join and earn as they learn!

TUESDAY 19TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

WEDNESDAY 20TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

FRIDAY 22ND OF OCTOBER
SQUID GAME MASK

Auction starts at

  • 13:30 PDT
  • 21:30 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SATURDAY 23RD OF OCTOBER
HOUSE OF ASHES

Auction starts at

  • 12:00 PDT
  • 20:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SATURDAY 23RD OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 20:00 PDT
  • 04:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SUNDAY 24TH OF OCTOBER
NUBWO GAMING HEADSET

Auction starts at

  • 10:00 PDT
  • 18:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SUNDAY 24TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 18:00 PDT
  • 02:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SUNDAY 24TH OF OCTOBER
BETRAYAL AT HOUSE ON THE HILL

Auction starts at

  • 20:00 PDT
  • 04:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 25TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 07:00 PDT
  • 15:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 25TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 08:00 PDT
  • 16:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 25TH OF OCTOBER
XBOX 5 GIFT CARD

Auction starts at

  • 09:00 PDT
  • 17:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

MONDAY 25TH OF OCTOBER
CHAINSAW MAN VOL.1

Auction starts at

  • 13:00 PDT
  • 21:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

FRIDAY 29TH OF OCTOBER
FATAL FRAME: MAIDEN OF BLACK WATER

Auction starts at

  • 07:00 PDT
  • 15:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SATURDAY 30TH OF OCTOBER
HALLOWEEN: MICHAEL MYERS FIGURE

Auction starts at

  • 07:00 PDT
  • 15:00 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!

SUNDAY 31ST OF OCTOBER
ELECTRIC VOLT XBOX CONTROLLER

Auction starts at

  • 14:30 PDT
  • 21:30 BST

Auction duration: 60 minutes one coin bidding. Highest bidder wins!